Login   Disclaimer   Home  
FIRM PROFILE
MAIN FIELDS OF ACTIVITIES
TEAM
CONTACT
 
 
Intellectual Property and Trademark Law

Our attorneys provide our clients with legal advice in all areas of intellectual property law (with its core areas of trademark, design, patent and copyright law) as well as information technology and data protection law.

We support companies in creating and improving the protection of rights to their products and services. For example, our attorneys assist our clients in the commercial exploitation of music, film, publishing, multimedia and other productions, from the early establishment of title protection rights to the licensing of title and trademark rights, including both domestic and international trademark protection proceedings and enforcement.

We also support our clients in their defense against unjustified claims brought against them.

Finally, we provide our clients with legal advice on the structuring and negotiation of contracts relating to hardware and software, as well as on questions of distribution and marketing. Our services include the structuring, drafting and negotiation of contracts in the following areas: technological development, outsourcing, licensing and the acquisition and sale of intellectual property rights.

Login   Disclaimer   Home  
PORTRAIT DE L'ETUDE
DOMAINES D'ACTIVITÉS
NOTRE ÉQUIPE
CONTACT
 
 
Droit de la propriété intellectuelle et droit des marques

Nos avocats proposent à nos clients des conseils juridiques concernant tous les thèmes du droit de la propriété intellectuelle (dont les domaines principaux : marques, designs, brevets et droit d'auteur) ainsi que du droit des technologies de l'information et de la protection des données.

Nous assistons les entreprises dans la création et l'amélioration de la protection des droits qu'elles détiennent sur leurs produits et services. Par exemple, nos avocats assistent nos clients pour l'exploitation de productions musicales, filmographiques, textuelles, multimédias ou autres, de la création des droits de protection à l'octroi de licences sur les titres et les marques, y compris les procédures nationales et internationales en matière de protection des marques et la mise en œuvre des droits.

Nous aidons également nos clients à se défendre contre des prétentions injustifiées invoquées à leur encontre.

Nous conseillons nos clients lors de l'élaboration et de la négociation de contrats portant sur le matériel et les logiciels informatiques, ainsi que pour les questions de distribution et de commercialisation afférentes. Notre offre comprend également l'élaboration, la conception et la négociation de contrats dans les domaines suivants : développement technologique, délocalisation (outsourcing), octroi de licences, acquisition et cession de droits de propriété intellectuelle.